Skip Navigation

Vikings Athletics

Union Pines High School

Menu

Vikings Athletics

Union Pines High School

Vikings Athletics

Union Pines High School

Coaches Directory

Coach Contact Info

Athletic Trainer Chris Chapman cchapman@ncmcs.org
Baseball Eric Marion emarion@ncmcs.org
Cheerleading Brittni Sanborn bsanborn@ncmcs.org
Cross Country Nat Carter carnat@gmail.com
Football Lonnie Cox lrcox@ncmcs.org
Men's Basketball Nick Boney nboney@ncmcs.org
Men's Golf Alan Cox acox@ncmcs.org
Men's Soccer Ray Blatz rblatz@ncmcs.org
Men's Track Tony Wilson awilson@ncmcs.org
Softball Harley Crawford hcrawford@ncmcs.org
Swimming Heather Majuri mhmajuri5@aol.com
Tennis John Frye jsfrye@ncmcs.org
Volleyball Toni Douglas Boney tdouglas@ncmcs.org
Women's Basketball Anissa Little atlittle@ncmcs.org
Women's Golf Brandon Reynolds bcreynolds@ncmcs.org
Women's Lacrosse Timothy Ripley timothy.bw.ripley@gmail.com
Women's Soccer James Horwath jhorwath@ncmcs.org
Women's Track Nat Carter carnat@gmail.com
Wrestling Brian Gray bgray@ncmcs.org



https://unionpinesathletics.com